Our sponsors

Honeywell
HSBC
SENER (Secretaría de Energía)
Murguia
Schlumberger
GRUPO IPS DE MÉXICO
INNOCENTRO
DBA Human Capital
Nalco Champion
PLATINUM SPONSOR
PLATINUM SPONSOR
PLATINUM SPONSOR
GOLD SPONSOR
GOLD SPONSOR
GOLD SPONSOR
GOLD SPONSOR
GOLD SPONSOR
DBA Human Capital - MBF
GOLD SPONSOR
GOLD SPONSOR
SILVER SPONSOR
SILVER SPONSOR
SILVER SPONSOR
SILVER SPONSOR
LUNCHEON SPONSOR
NETWORKING COCKTAIL SPONSOR
NETWORKING COCKTAIL SPONSOR
NETWORKING COCKTAIL AND SEAT COVER SPONSOR
COFFEE BREAK SPONSOR
CHARGING POLE SPONSOR
CHARGING POLE SPONSOR
SPEAKER ROOM SPONSOR
SUPPORTED BY
SUPPORTED BY
ORGANIZED BY

Networking Cocktails

Sustainable Real Estate Development

Mexico Infrastructure & Urban Sustainbility Review

Date:
Thu, 05/18/2017

Collaboration vs Competition

Mexico Aviation & Aerospace Review

Place:
Querétaro
Date:
Wed, 05/24/2017

Technology & Driver Experience

Mexico Automotive Review

Date:
Wed, 06/14/2017

Round 2.1 Results & Opportunities

Mexico Oil & Gas Review

Date:
Wed, 06/21/2017

Promoting Tourism in Mexico

Mexico Business Review

Date:
Wed, 06/28/2017

Technology & Transmissions

Mexico Energy Review

Date:
Wed, 07/05/2017

Bringing Clinincal Research to Mexico

Mexico Health Review

Date:
Wed, 07/26/2017

NAICM

Mexico Infrastructure & Urban Sustainbility Review

Date:
Thu, 07/27/2017

Networking lunch

Mexico Health Review

Date:
Wed, 08/23/2017

Deepwater Progress

Mexico Oil & Gas Review

Date:
Wed, 08/30/2017

Mexico's Future Energy Matrix

Mexico Energy Review

Date:
Wed, 09/13/2017

Exports & Logistics in the Agro Industry

Mexico Business Forum

Date:
Wed, 10/04/2017

Modernization of Medical Infrastructure

Mexico Health Review

Date:
Thu, 10/12/2017

Engineering & Innovation

Mexico Automotive Review

Date:
Wed, 10/18/2017

The North American Supply Chain

Mexico Mining Review

Date:
Wed, 11/15/2017

Supply Chain Opportunities

Mexico Oil & Gas Review

Date:
Thu, 11/16/2017

Distributed Generation

Mexico Energy Review

Date:
Wed, 11/22/2017